Black Cat XD
18/01/2021
Absolutely great service .sia done a professional job with good price too ,I will recommend him for everyone and will book with him for any thing I need in future .trusted services ,thank u so much
M D
15/01/2021
Great team . fabulous job everything done so perfessionally and perfect they install a fuse box. hot tub . electricity jobs for my huge pet house . flood lights . hottub base light and garage lights and more ... all in one day !!! Best ever person I could find to hand the job to . thank u so much
muhammad naveed
25/12/2020
Good team. Very professional and reliable. They came on time and did a great job.
Qasim Qazi
25/12/2020
Quality work, very neat and generous with his time by doing more than i paid for. Will definitely recommend him
fuzion_ _skull 776
23/12/2020
Steve Mead
23/12/2020
Dan Brown
19/12/2020
Mussie Tesfay
15/12/2020
Yasser Sharif Raja
14/12/2020
Sadie Hussain
14/12/2020
I was truly impressed with the work. All was discussed to ensure i was happy with the price. The work was carried out in a very professional manner. Reliable, punctual and overall more than fair on the price. We will definitely be recommending to others.

Very good

Reviews
★★★★★
Very clean and quick, very happy with the service will totally recommend
- Pablo

Amazing!

Reviews
★★★★★
The service was amazing, they were very quick and clean and also very polite, will defiantly recommend!
- Emily Baker

                                   Write your own review

Name
Email
Review Title
Rating
Review Content